Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004 | 8:32 a.m.



Blogroll Me!

[ Registered ]

Marriage is love.
Current
Archives
Diaryland

About Me ...
Profile
Cast
125 Things
40 Things in 5 Years

Ways to Contact Me...
E-mail

Book
Notes

My Other Sites...
Dragonfly Wings
The Fire Spiral
Coolest of the Cool
bindyree
boxx9000
chailife
clarity25
dukkha-tanha
eggsaucted
elgan
elysium1982
greenwitch
harri3tspy
hissandtell
iceweasel
iwillsurvive
la-the-sage
life-my-way
wistful-blue
might-could
nazgul--girl
nikki-lish
pharseer
poolagirl
r-y-r
sapphyr
strangerlucy
thedetails
theflyingrat
thehour
tiffy524
trancejen
reese219
tuckandsophi
widower
wildforests
witchful
thirstywit
pissymystic

Still More Coolness

Moon Time

Somehow I think my PMS is worse here than it was in Illinois. What's up with that? When I lived here before, I took an herbal supplement to help with it, but when I got to Illinois, I found I didn't really need it, so I stopped. Now that I'm back, I'm noticing the bad swings again. What gives? Is it that the water in my body is trying to make up for the dryness outside?

Yesterday adding all those journal entries to Jasmine's website reduced me to a weeping mass of woman. Last month, same thing -- a week before my period, I was a leaky mess. When I lived in Arizona before, I called my PMS time the "dark time." I'm a shrieking harridan, moody and short. Yesterday I was awful, yelling at the kids, and then mad at myself for yelling at them.

Somehow I don't think this is what the tarot cards mean when they charge me with bringing water to the desert.

Stress or environment? Stress and environment? I don't know. But I think I'm going to go back to the herbal supplements. Willow, any recommendations?

Previous | Next

Have something to say? So did 2 others!


Recent Entries ...
Go Here - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2006
Short, But Sad Good-bye - Sunday, Oct. 16, 2005
Jasmine's Story ... Our Story - Friday, Sept. 30, 2005
Ache - Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005
Twists & Turns - Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Who Links Here